Sunday
2004-01-04-9:08 a.m.

Last nite we had the first group party with every one involved in 2 years. I think it turned out very well. Poor Rod was left out of the loop and I really think he was feeling like Bob Newhart, waking up from a dream. He mentioned was he asleep all this time. lol, speaking of which, LOL was put on the list of words that need to not be used,(most hated),despite that I will continue to use it. I find it very descriptive. :) I do agree with bling bling and Metrosexual though. They are indeed words we need never hear again!

Metrosexual conjures up someone haveing sex all over the city, not a man with impeccable grooming. Carrie, Miranda, Samantha and Charlotte are the true Metrosexuals.

I think today I will make Chicken and Rice in the crock pot. I found a very simple recipe and it sounds good too.


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero