Back to school, My resolution.
2004-01-05-12:47 p.m.

I spent some time today preparing to go back to school. I appealed my Financial Aid suspension, applied for admission. Once I hear about the appeal I will fill out my fafsa. If I am denied then I will be paying 700 to take two classes. Can you say Tax return?

I want to finish my degree. I want something to show for the debt I have. Once I finish it I think I will do the radiology thing. Thats only two years. Then I will be so multi- talented! I wish I had been as stable at 29 as I am now. It would be nice to have my degree behind me and be earning decent money in a profession I like. I found that I may still be moved to the IT dept. Pray for that because I would get a hefty raise as they are in a differne pay scale. I would't be struggling at any rate.
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero