mmm mmm good
2004-03-29-7:43 a.m.

Had a really nice day yesterday. Went to Mark�s to see the L Word. Me thinks Shane is falling for someone! And oh Dana is trying my patience. She is my fovorite and she has hooked up with a groupie. Damn her she needs to go find Lara. Jenny was just annoying last night. Blaming Marina for ruining her life while leaving her own intact. HMMM, I think she has no one to blame but herself. And just needs to go be with Marina and quit being all tortured writer like. And damn but doesn�t that woman whip her clothes off unceromoniously? Bette is being tempted and that was upsetting. She has high standards regarding monogammy. And it was pretty cool to see a glimpse of the girls coming out stories! Shane�s was the best! I wont divulge since a friend who reads this isnt caught up.

Mark made burgers which turned out great! We also watched the Britney Spears concert and it was not so great but my god I want to see her naked. She has a yummy bod. A few of the songs were real good. A lot of it was just not working for me though. But she looks finer when sweaty!!!


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero