The L Word rules
2004-03-30-8:37 p.m.

Today a friend and I were talking about the L Word and the whole ring finger longer than the index finger thing. Supposedly that means you are gay if you are a woman. Well mine is like that so there you go one down. And with men its if the ring and index finger are the same length it means you are gay. I checked Rod and he is pretty even. hmmm two for two. Well It was fun but honestly I don't think it means that all the time. A friend at work had my scenario but she is straight.

So I have done my duty and converted a third viewer to the joy of the L word. YEAH!!! I am wondering how many times one friend has viewed tape 2??? I haven't heard from her in days. hmmm:)The season is almost over and I don't know if Queer as folk will fill the void but I will try.
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero