ugh I'm depressed
2004-04-05-8:56 p.m.

I decided tomorrow I am going on a juice fast. I went to wild oats and got super green and a protein juice by naked. This should be interesting. I want to do it for two days. But tomorrow at least.

You know I am SOOOOOO depressed. I hate my job and even knowing things will change soon isn't helping. I am in a dead end. I have to prepare to move on. They will move me from the bitch's control but I will have no where to go except lateral. And there is not posibility of promotion any time soon. Basically I am going to have to look elsewere. I think the days of jobs being added are over at the SBA. Until some people retire there will be no moving up. Even then I think that they will just drop the positions instead of filling them. So yes I have to move on eventually.

And tomorrow we have the YUCK meeting. These group therapy meetings just make me sick. Oh and there is a spider on my truck. I actually crawled out the other side because I didn't know where it got too. It was crawling on my driver side window it looked so gross ugh!!! I hope I remember in the morning to look out for it! I will seriously scream if it surprises me.
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero