chaotic entry
2004-04-22-5:33 p.m.

The wait is almost over. Pretty soon I will be moved to a different dept. and out of the realm of SCS. At last. I am so ready for a change. I will welcome what ever it is with open arms in the infamous words of Journey, I am sure it was said many times before then! I need to go to the store. I am feeling tired. I still have to go.

I am amazed at the amount of people who love The L Word. Including amazingly enough the breeder friends I have. Haha. I am kidding. About the breeder thing. Well almost. I have two breeder friends who love it. Not you Nan. :)

I am craving mashed potatoes and gravy and chicken fried steak. I don't think I will have that.

I spent ALOT of money on my credit cards this month. I think close to a hundred I paid on them. If I do that three more times that should be good. I got over draft protection finally. I feel all grown up.

I am rambling and since I do have to go to the store that will be all for now.


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero