BOP and cake baking
2004-05-02-10:42 a.m.

I am baking a cake for Mom's Birthday. I made it from Scratch. I think its going to be GOOD. It sure smells Good. Its a yellow cake. Going to frost it with chocolate sour cream frosting! YUMMY! Mom didn't call to let me know to get a phone card so I will just get it next weekend and mail it to her then. I wanted to get her a small bamboo plant for her bday but I have not found one yet. I will look in Fort Fun when I get there today.

I am going to stop over at Rod's new place on the way out of town. See how he is living in the "little" city.

Last night we had a party for Scott. I think he was pretty happy about it. I think it was a little poorly planned. I should have gotten more involved in the plans. But in our defense no one was willing to say what or where they wanted anything. Scott refused to have anything to do with it. Saying he wanted to be surprised. At that point I should have called Sean myself. But I didn't so maybe its my fault. I think it was fine. I just knew if it was at Scott and Sean's there was no way that Scott would be allowed to just socialize. Even though Wes cooked, Scott still had to do things. It sort of bothered me. But he really did seem happy so I am satisfied.

This week is going to SUCK. I am broke. I need every cent I have and frankly it disgusts me. I did some research and I spent over 200 dollars on eating out last month. No wonder I have no MONEY. I typically spend about 100 on grocieries a month. And I don't buy lunch stuff. So I figured I can increase the groceries to include lunch for 50 dollars and spend about 150 less. Its a start. Also I am going to go into my overdraft when my student loan comes out and that disgusts me too!!!

I have a huge crush on Ashley Scott, Good news is she is going to be on Joey's show. I hope it lasts a while just for her sake. If Joey bombs it will be another show she was on that didn't make it. The other was a favorite that I was really sad to see go. Birds of Prey. A cool superheroes show about Batman's daughter Huntress(Ashley),Oracle(Bat Girl) and The Black Canary! I miss that show! Good news is it is rumored to be coming out on DVD soon! All 13 episodes. Yes it only lasted half a season. Oh finally updated the trichster page if you want to know how that is going!


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero