She's got the look...
2004-05-05-5:50 p.m.

Finally made a change. I did the colors and the fonts! And away we go.

So the good news is the move from the demon led dept. I was cruelly in for 4 years is finally HAPPENING, tomorrow!! Am I happy? YES. And I even worked my ass off for the demon to make it as painless as possible, though she will fall on her arse with out me to make her look good.

Its getting Warmer and I had to use the AC in my truck. When I get a glass of COLD water, its doesn't stay cold long at all now. I do not like room temp water. Yes I know they say its better to drink it that way and its not for me.

I have not been reading but now that my stress is lower I think I will start again. I have to finish Prey and then begin The Da Vinci Code. No one will give me any peace until I read and discuss. I dropped out of alot of my yahoo groups. They were annoying me immensely. And can it be? Yes I think I trully am tired and bored with Xena fiction. gasp...
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero