Egg pan smell
2004-06-03-8:36 p.m.

I am cancelling my DSL. Its just more than I want to pay right now. Its time to tighten some serious purse strings. I also down graded my cable. but its still not as much as I would like to trim things. There are things I just can't trim. Like my cell phone or Mom's internet. Those don't amount to much though. What I really wish I could trim is my insurance or my truck payment. DREAM ON. Those two things are NOT going to happen. However I am considering moving to a less expensive Apt. Maybe even a studio if it was big enough. I would use those asian screens to divide the room. I could potentially trim 100 a month that way. I can't help but remember this plave I rented that was 200 Dollars!! It was cool. I would live in a place like that again in a heart beat. It was a studio but it had a skinny room that I stored stuff in. A seperate kitchen and a normal size bathroom.

I am reading the Cabinet of Curiosities. Very GOOD. It actually makes me want to read!

Oh man I was hard boiling some eggs and I completely forgot they were on the stove. I started to smell the issue. So I took them off. Water gone. eggs dried to a crips and yellow shells. Smelly!


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero