Title Schmitle
2004-08-07-9:19 a.m.

AOL sucks.

You call to cancel and they let you think your cancelling then they say ok we have credited your account for a month and just call before this date and cancel if you still want to. OK that is NOT fare. In this case I'll take the extra month just so i can get Qwest hooked up then I will cancel and I will tell them upfront. I have been through this, I don't want any further credit. All I want is to be free from AOL's chains.

So last night Mark and I went to see Spiderman 2. It was my second time but I enjoyed it just as much. I can tell you right now it would not be so good if it was not for the director Sam Raimi. Everything he does is good. Tobey is great too. And lets not forget the score by the master Danny Elfman!

Then we had dinner at Good Friends, Then off home and I watched my SOAP AMC. I am so disgusted with the story line they are doing rght now. If I could reach my hands into the tv and throttle JR, I WOULD. Sadly this means AMCs' writrers are succeeding in getting reactions.

Today it is possible I am going to Lafayette to see Holly. But I have not heard from her yet. Though I could almost guaranty she will call at 10. I had wanted to try a small hike but we shall see what happens.

Next week Nancy and I are going on a little trip to watch the Meteor shower. I am looking forward to that!
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero