I feel fine
2004-08-01-12:22 p.m.

Its Sunday and I am doing my favorite Sunday thing, hanging around, getting on the Internet and watching Food Network.

I have been doing the Atkins life. And I am loosing. Yeah! I weighed myself this morning, two days early, and all was well. Everytime I get on the scale i am a little scared. I Should have stayed off today but I was all freaky about menstral bloat. I am happy on this diet. It has made me go back to a helathlier way of eating. Some think that on Atkins you don't eat vegetables or fruit. I eat plenty of veggies but no fruit on induction. I am doing induction for a month. I am just now finishing up week three. I was 214.5 this morning. the last time I got close to that I was sick as a dog. I feel great and my energy is fine.


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero