Not even broke!
2004-08-16-7:23 p.m.

Today I spent alot of money and it felt good. I went all over looking for bike parts and had no luck. I looked online. No luck. The things I need just aren't to be found all in one place so I decided to just fix it over the winter slowly. Or maybe I will just buy a whole new bike. I sure have a hate on for the one I have. Everything about it since I bought it has been bad. I thought it was a steal at the time. I should have known better. The shifter was broken and I could only use certain gears within a few weeks. I rode it anyway. Then parts were stolen off of it. About 200 dollars worth. I paid 281 for the bike so I am thinking its time to move on. It really pisses me off.

I just watched Kill Bill 2, it was much better than the first one. Though as gross as the restaurant scene was in the first one it was kind of cool!

So what did I buy today?

Anti-Virus renewal

note pads

pens

rented two movies( hell boy is the other)

bought some groceries

paid all my bills!

and I am not even broke!


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero