Go Tammy...
2004-09-25-2:47 p.m.

well Tomorrow is my 37th birthday. I don't exactly feel old though.Tonight I am going to my bday party with all my friends and I hope it will be a fun time. And that I get good presents!! hah. Tomorrow I am going to FC to celebrate with my family and My sis and I are going to see Shaun of the Dead as well! I can't wait! Last night I saw A Dirty Shame, it was everything a John Waters movie should be. Let's just say he covered a lot of sexual turf.
It raining right now and it smells so good outside. I wish it rained more in CO. Its not a very wet place. OH now its hailing! I am watching it bounce off the neighbors roof. It is really cool looking.
I am going to lend my Sis the L Word tapes, see if I can get another conversion for the show.
I have three pairs of pants all the same size. You might think they all fit. NOPE. One pair is about to fall off me. And makes me look like a bum. Another fits just right and the third feels tight in the thighs when I sit down! I think I am going to throw out the big pair.
I went to target but I just couldn't deal with the crowd today. So I didn't stay long.
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero