stuff on my head
2004-02-28-9:31 a.m.

Last Night Mark and I had dinner and we went used CD shopping. I got Sunscream, it is over 10 years old and I had it when I worked at Blockbuster. Then sold it at some point. It is pretty cool to hear it again. Totally electric dance music.

I am going to Pet Smart this morning. My girl needs a new toy. Her whip toy broke last weekend and she has just been all surly since then. She was bent out of shape a couple days ago and trying to dig a hole in the floor! Her behavior stymied me, I had never seen her in destructo mode.

I am glad this gay marriage, civil disobedience thing is happening. Sounds like NY is getting involved now. I hope the trend continues. Also CA supreme court refused to stop or annul the marriages in San Francisco; however they are going to hear arguements. So if you have a long term partner, for the sake of gay rights, please go get married.
Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero