Thieving ass
2004-06-20-10:25 a.m.

Sunday again. I have been depressed. I don�t exactly know why other than PMS. Which I am passed now so I can't use that excuse anymore. It could be money. Yea I am sure that�s part of it. And I keep thinking to myself. I don't feel good. I don't feel good. I mean physically. I guess it could just be getting older but it also feels like being to heavy. Acid indigestion and back pain. Money is bothering me a little less since I am technically out of the woods if I just keep my spending under control. Yesterday I stayed in most of the day and I felt pretty bad. Emotionally I mean. I felt shut in and sort of lonely. More bored though. Intensely bored. And I thought what would alleviate this boredom? All I could think was if I had money to entertain myself. Yes it�s the weekend before payday and nothing available in my bank account as usual. I must strive for that to not be the case. It sucks.

We have a thief in the neighborhood. They are stealing bikes, bike parts and car stereos. They seem to be going for Vehicles in the apt parking areas? They have hit the same people more than once. And it really makes no sense in my opinion to steal car radios. They are just about worthless at a pawnshop I would be surprised if they gave you 10 bucks. Let alone for a factory one. One of my neighbors yesterday was warning me and saying I will get hit. I haven�t so far but it makes me want to increase my insurance to cover glass because if they break my window the cost would be astronomical. And we all know I can't afford astronomical. I still believe they don�t want factory stereos. Pawnshops probably wouldn�t even buy those they would know they are stolen. I don't know maybe that�s wishful thinking. I have a strong feeling that this thief lives in the building or in the immediate area. I would love to know if they are hitting anywhere else on the block.


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero