Whassup?
2004-07-25-2:09 p.m.

Yes I know its been along time. But how many of there are you to please really? 3?

I have abandoned carbs, alchohol and caffeine almost completely. Yes I am one of the millins of Atkins converts. So far so good, not that it hasn't been daunting sometimes. Gratefully, most people are supportive of the change. Scott doesn't know yet and he maybe bummed as it will effect our lunches together.

I got my hair cut, finally, very short. I am happy but I know Mark doesn't like it short. Its a good thing he isn't my husband or I'd be in trouble!

I just got back from the book store were I bought the bible, no not that bible, the Atkins' Bible.

Soon I am heading over to Mark's we are going to install a new fancy sound card into his computer and then we will go to have a early dinner at Ruby Tuesday. Mark thoughtfully suggested it since they have a Atkins' menu.

Other than that I have been playing Max Payne, wonderful little game all about revenge!


Previous//-//Next

no name - 2004-09-27
Yeah! - 2004-09-26
Go Tammy... - 2004-09-25
PMS sucks - 2004-09-12
Just a ramble. - 2004-09-09

Updated 05/05/04

Links

Diaryland

About Abhorsen

Profile
Notes
Archive

Diaries

Ann-Frank
Blueyedmom
Quagmire
Sweester
Trump Zero